231-941-2201 Schedule Now
3699 S Airport Road West, Traverse City, MI 49684

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Traverse City, MI Dr. Joseph Yancho

At Yancho Family and Cosmetic Dentistry in Traverse City, MI, we consider our patients as our most important asset. Dr. Phillip Yancho and his staff strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all our patients. Your referrals, feedback, and reviews are welcome and appreciated. Not only do your reviews help us grow and become a better practice, it can help new patients decide if Yancho Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is the right choice for them. We've collected reviews from around the web, and put them on our site, so current and potential patients can read about the stories and experiences of others at Yancho Dentistry.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2024

Dr. Joseph Yancho was great, very nice to work with and I received the most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2024

Great team at Yancho Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2024

I have always felt secure and in good hands with Dr Yancho and his entire staff. While i am highly anxious about dental work i have no doubt that i am in good, caring, and expert caring hands in this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2024

If you want a dentist the truly cares about your health, is gracious and looks out for your best interest, look no further than Yancho Family Dentist. When I lived in Gaylord, I had what others referred to the best dentist in that area. I feel that Yancho Dentistry is the best overall experience in Traverse City! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

This was my first visit to Yancho dentistry This was a very positive visit. Dr Joe Yancho was very thorough in this initial examination. The staff at this office were friendly and very helpful. I thoroughly recommend this office for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2024

I truly think yancho dentistry is the best in all of Northern Michigan. In fact, when I moved down state for quite some time, I would still come up here for my dentistry given their expertise, advanced knowledge, and ability to make a great smile. His dental work lasts longer and looks better than any other dentist I've ever been to. Kim r More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

Very welcoming and friendly environment. Dr. Yancho is very honest and thorough. We’ve had a wonderful experience here. I highly recommend Dr. Yancho to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2024

excellent, professional and friendly service - Dr Yancho and entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2024

This is my thirtieth year with Dr. Yancho and I'm hoping for ten more. It's always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned. Angie does a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

I love Dr. Yancho!!! I had cosmetic work done and I could not have been more pleased with my decision!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

Hello Traverse City. Dr. Yancho has been my primary dentist since I was a child. My parents, grand parents and children see them regularly. My brother and sister who live hours away come back to TC just to go to this office. I trust them completely with my dental care and you should too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2024

I highly recommend Yancho Family Dentistry! Each member of the staff is friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable. From the front desk, hygienist, to the doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

I've been a patient of Dr. Yancho since he graduated from Dental school. He is everything you want and expect from a doctor. He is Compassionate and meticulous in his work and puts his patients first. The entire staff are professional and kind. It feels like family when you are there. I think I have had every possible procedure done over the years and I can't think of one time I was even remotely disappointed or had a bad experience. He has always been on the cutting edge in his practice not only in procedures but having the latest equipment. His son Joe recently joined the practice and he is much like his dad. I highly recommend Yancho Family Dentistry, I would not want anyone else to handle my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2024

Don't like going to the Dentist, but Dr Yancho sets me at ease and is very good at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2024

Very attentive, professional and caring practice. Dr Yancho took care of my Uncle and really worked with him to manage his pain and finances too. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

Dr Yancho is a blessing. His great skill and his compassion for wanting what’s best for his patients is evident in the care he provided for me. I had a bump on my tongue that didn’t require a biopsy, but due to injury, needed to be removed. Dr. Yancho fit me in promptly and was able to skillfully remove the tissue using a laser. No bleeding, no pain!!! I am so grateful, Thank you, Dr Yancho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

I have struggled with bad experiences at dentists before but Dr. Joe Yancho and the staff at Yancho Dentistry were absolutely incredible. Their attention to detail and ability to make you feel 100% comfortable were next to none. I cannot recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

If you’re looking for a dentist in Traverse city, look no further Phillip Yancho is a dentist that loves what he does and it shows in your smile. Dr. Yancho and his entire staff are warm, welcoming and extremely professional making going to the dentist a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Like many folks, I have a dentist phobia after a handful of traumatic experiences. I have been coming to Dr Yancho for over 5 years now and have not had a bad experience yet! Him and his dynamic staff are kind, compassionate, and experienced . They make sure you are comfortable and clearly explain any procedures. If you are looking for a longtime family dentist, you’ve found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2023

Doctor Yancho and his Team are fantastic. I have used this dentist for both regular cleanings as well as fittings for crowns. His team is very caring and dedicated to providing the very best for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Dr. Yancho is a perfectionist- which is what you want from your dentist. I have been a patient for 20 years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.