231-222-6230 Schedule Now
3699 S Airport Road West, Traverse City, MI 49684

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Phillip C. Yancho D.D.S.

At Yancho Family and Cosmetic Dentistry in Traverse City, MI, we consider our patients as our most important asset. Dr. Phillip Yancho and his staff strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all our patients. Your referrals, feedback, and reviews are welcome and appreciated. Not only do your reviews help us grow and become a better practice, it can help new patients decide if Yancho Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is the right choice for them. We've collected reviews from around the web, and put them on our site, so current and potential patients can read about the stories and experiences of others at Yancho Dentistry.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love this group and the way that they care for me and my family. Thank you! If you want/need a dentist, you don't want to go anywhere else. We have been going Dr. Yancho and his team since 2008. So blessed by their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Doctor Yancho and his staff are very caring and professional. They are always on time with your appointment. Always greated with a friendly smile when coming in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

How often can you go to the doctors office and ALWAYS have your appointment on time?! Dr. Yancho and his staff are the most proficient, kind, well trained, staff I have met. Nothing goes unnoticed! Thank you Thank you for your care. You should hear them joke with our son who has special needs. He actually looks forward to our visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

Dr. Yancho and his staff are the BEST! Not only both friendly and professional but they do amazing dentistry too! In my 25 years as a dental professional I've observed many offices and these guys are top notch! You are in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

Dr. Yancho and his staff are the BEST! Not only friendly and professional but they do amazing dentistry too! In my 25 years as a dental assistant I've observed many offices and these guys are top notch! You are in great hands here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2018

Thank You Dr. Yancho and staff. For the first time in years my bite is comfortable and my teeth look awesome thanks to you and Angie for the wonderful care. I no longer dread going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

The entire team has been outstanding. Such an incredibly skilled group of dental professionals. Thanks for the care you provide our family & friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2018

Our family has enjoyed the professionalism and exceptional care of Dr. Yancho and his staff for over 24 years! My kids grew up loving their dental visits here which was a far cry from how I grew up, always filled with anxiety and fear about seeing the dentist. The kindness and gentleness of Dr. Yancho’s care put my fears to rest and now I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Forever grateful to him, for his generosity and quality of care, it just can not be adequately expressed in a review. You must visit to experience the difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

THE BEST, THE BEST, THE BEST!! Dr. Yancho and his staff are amazing in every way. They are up to date on ALL dentistry, including specialized needs. Dr. Yancho and his staff are kind, professional, precise in all that they do and have met every need that I have had. It is like a family when I walk into their office. This is a place you can bring the entire family for dental needs and feel comfortable, important, and know you will get the best care in Traverse City. I can't imagine going anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr. Phil is the most thorough dentist I have ever visited. I feel very confident that nothing will be missed when it comes to my dental health. He is very patient dealing with the challenge my teeth and bite present him. Thanks Dr. Phil and staff for the great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2017

Wouldn't trade Phillip Yancho's dentistry for any other. I've been privileged to be under his and his assistances care for years. His assistants are well trained in keeping the work area asceptic. There hands never stray from the work area when they are working on you. It's like being in an operating room. I notice those things because I was a nurse. My experience has always been pain free. The next day you can always count on a pleasant phone call from Mr. Yancho to see how you are doing. Everyone is always pleasant and cheerful. You will be in good hands with the Phillip Yancho team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2015

I have been a lifelong dental phobe cursed with problem teeth. It took me 8 years in California to find a dentist I was comfortable with and trusted. When we moved to Northern Michigan I was terrified to begin the hunt for a great dentist again but the tooth gods smiled down on me two years ago and I found Dr. Yancho. All those 5 star reviews? Believe them! I have had dental implants, cosmetic restorations, and fillings all performed by him and they were all a walk in the park for me. He is gentle, reassuring, knowledgeable and skillful. The staff is fantastic and seems almost like a family. Visit this practice just once and you will never want to see anyone else, I guarantee it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2015

I have worked for Dr. Yancho for 18 years. There is no one better to work with and take care of my families teeth. Would highly recommend making us your dental home if you are looking for one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2015

Awesome!! Great friendly staff. Very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2014

They're the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.