231-222-6230 Schedule Now
3699 S Airport Road West, Traverse City, MI 49684

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Phillip C. Yancho D.D.S.

At Yancho Family and Cosmetic Dentistry in Traverse City, MI, we consider our patients as our most important asset. Dr. Phillip Yancho and his staff strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all our patients. Your referrals, feedback, and reviews are welcome and appreciated. Not only do your reviews help us grow and become a better practice, it can help new patients decide if Yancho Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is the right choice for them. We've collected reviews from around the web, and put them on our site, so current and potential patients can read about the stories and experiences of others at Yancho Dentistry.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

Phillip C. Yancho, D.D.S., Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, Traverse City, is more than a name or a dental practice. It is the gold standard of service, treatment, and care. From our very first phone call to the on-going dental experience, we are always in the hands of a friendly, professional family. Dental hygiene, education, and a spectrum of dental care give us good health. Even the front and back office staff are the best.Having relocated several times, we are delighted to have found a practice that uses not only the latest technology and diagnostics, but also engages the friendliest professionals among all our medical and service providers. In Traverse City, a mecca for excellent medical services, that is high praise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

I have always had anxiety when going to the dentist because of bad experiences in the past. Dr Yancho is so kind and gentle and he explains everything he is doing and makes you feel comfortable and safe. He is highly skilled and is dedicated to making your experience stress free. His staff is also amazing. I would highly recommend Dr Yancho!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

Dr. Yancho comes equipped with current knowledge and equipment to provide top quality dental care. His support staff are first rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Dr. Yancho and his staff are knowledgeable, kind, helpful and always willing to listen. It’s a wonderful practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2018

Love this group and the way that they care for me and my family. Thank you! If you want/need a dentist, you don't want to go anywhere else. We have been going Dr. Yancho and his team since 2008. So blessed by their care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

Everyone in the office is extremely frendly. Dr. Yancho is very professional and friendly as well. His knowledge and expertise is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr.Yancho makes the dread of visiting the dentist disappear. He takes pride in the patient and I appreciate all he has done for me. Thank you, Dr.Yancho! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2018

Phil is top notch! He has all of the latest equipment and a fantastic staff. He offers "No pain Dentistry" and he means it. If you are looking for a new Dentist or if previous experiences have kept you away from the Dentist, this is the place to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2018

Traverse City is so lucky! Dr. Yancho provides absolutely world-class dentistry and has put together a wonderful team who make every aspect of the office experience totally comfortable and welcoming. As a new arrival in TC, I feel so fortunate to have become his patient and I'll be advising my sons, (both of whom live out-of-state!), to travel to MI and Dr. Yancho for their dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

I am thankful to have Dr. Yancho as my dentist. He is proactive with my dental health and has earned my trust. Dr. Phil keeps up to date with the latest equipment and I feel he takes extreme pride in doing the best dentistry he can and sets a high standard in doing so. His awesome staff is also very professional and willing to provide the little extra personal attention to details for my comfort and convenience not often found. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2017

I have been a lifelong dental phobe cursed with problem teeth. It took me 8 years in California to find a dentist I was comfortable with and trusted. When we moved to Northern Michigan I was terrified to begin the hunt for a great dentist again but the tooth gods smiled down on me two years ago and I found Dr. Yancho. All those 5 star reviews? Believe them! I have had dental implants, cosmetic restorations, and fillings all performed by him and they were all a walk in the park for me. He is gentle, reassuring, knowledgeable and skillful. The staff is fantastic and seems almost like a family. Visit this practice just once and you will never want to see anyone else, I guarantee it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr Yanch is not only a amazing cosmetic surgeon his personality will leave you feeling as though he is a family member. To those who have fear about shots, let me say I have been to different dentist in my life and have felt some or tremendous pain with the shots I have been givin. NOT Dr Yanch he does magical shake to your cheek so that you feel nothing or next to nothing when he administers the numb solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2016

LOVE! Horrific dental experience with our now 11 year old. We've been coming to see Dr. Y for 5 years now. I've never seen patience and genuine concern for a patient. It took us 4 visits before my son would even sit in the chair. Now he gets comfy and has even fallen asleep (snoring and all). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2016

I have had the great pleasure of having my teeth worked on by Dr Yancho and his staff since January 2016..they are by far the best dental experience i have had for years!! From the kind and professional staff to the dental students from UofM I have been treated with care, respect and received fantastic dental care!! As a retired nurse and veteran I highly recommend their office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2015

He and his team made my smile beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2016

Great Dentist to say the least. My family has been going to him for over 20 years. I can not say enough good things about him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2011

Every single person I know who has had dental work done by Dr. Yancho raves about it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.